Missing Photos

Hi from Melbourne.

There has been concern that photos are not coming through. In truth, it’s a technical glitch. WordPress won’t upload photos from my camera; the library and hostel computers are protected and won’t upload either. Net result is that I haven’t found a way to get the photos to you without buying a flash drive. Since I’m on the final leg of this journey, I will start putting up photos again next week when I’ve recuperated from jet lag and before I go to the dentist.

 

Leave a Reply

